Oct. 02, 2011
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote


Howard Gordon


Claire Danes, Mandy Patinkin, Rupert Friend, F. Murray Abraham, Elizabeth Marvel, Sarah Sokolovic, Sebastian Koch,

Video trailer


CIA officer Carrie Mathison is tops in her field despite being bipolar, which makes her volatile and unpredictable. With the help of her long-time mentor Saul Berenson, Carrie fearlessly risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, at every turn.

Original title Homeland
Firt air date Oct. 02, 2011
Last air date Feb. 26, 2017
Seasons 6
Episodes 66
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Oct. 02, 2011
2 Season 2 Sep. 30, 2012
3 Season 3 Sep. 29, 2013
4 Season 4 Oct. 05, 2014
5 Season 5 Oct. 04, 2015
6 Season 6 Jan. 15, 2017

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

123MoviesWorld.com is your online portal to watch all the latest movies and tv series for free.
We 123movies makes it possible to enjoy trending movies and tv shows at the convenience at your home.